Blu-ray – Beethoven: Piano Sonatas Vol. 3

Rudolf Buchbinder (piano)


até 3x sem juros no cartão em pedidos
acima de R$ 400,00


Calcular Frete e Prazo

Forma de EnvioCusto EstimadoEntrega Estimada

Calcular Frete e Prazo

Não sei meu CEP


Beethoven’s opus of 32 piano sonatas, known as “the New Testament of piano music”, is a landmark in piano literature. Spanning Beethoven’s entire life, the sonatas reflect his whole development as a human being and a musician, moving from one century into the next, from one epoch in music in to another. With the sonatas “Pathétique”, “Moonlight”, “Waldstein”, “Appassionata”, “Hammerklavier” and the final sonata op. 111, the cycle contains some of the most known piano pieces of all time. Now, for the first time in its history the complete cycle was performed at the Salzburg Festival. For this challenge the Festival asked no less than the world-renowned and influential Beethoven expert and pianist Rudolf Buchbinder. With more than 45 performances of Beethoven’s complete sonata cycle in concert halls all over the world and his relentless drive to discover new details and facets in the sonatas through meticulous study of the scores, "Buchbinder has set new standards in the interpretation of Beethoven’s works" (Bayerischer Rundfunk). This 2 DVD-Set/Blu-ray includes two concerts featuring sonatas Nos. 2, 9, 15 (Pastoral), 27, 23 (Appasionata), 11, 20, 8 (Pathétique), 25, 21 (Waldstein), 30, 31, 32.

Detalhes / Referência

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)

Piano Sonata No. 2 in A major, Op. 2 No. 2
Piano Sonata No. 8 in C minor, Op. 13 'Pathetique'
Piano Sonata No. 9 in E major, Op. 14 No. 1
Piano Sonata No. 11 in B flat major, Op. 22
Piano Sonata No. 15 in D major, Op. 28 'Pastorale'
Piano Sonata No. 20 in G major, Op. 49 No. 2
Piano Sonata No. 21 in C major, Op. 53 'Waldstein'
Piano Sonata No. 23 in F minor, Op. 57 'Appassionata'
Piano Sonata No. 25 in G major, Op. 79
Piano Sonata No. 27 in E minor, Op. 90
Piano Sonata No. 30 in E major, Op. 109
Piano Sonata No. 31 in A flat major, Op. 110
Piano Sonata No. 32 in C minor, Op. 111

Rudolf Buchbinder (piano)

BONUS: 36 minutes interview with Rudolf Buchbinder about the Beethoven Piano Sonatas.

Ficha Técnica

Tipo de ProdutoDVD
Número de Catálogo/ISBN0814337013462
Peso de item
Data gravação2016
Data de Lançamento2021
DVD - SistemaColor
DVD - Descrição16:9, HD
DVD - ÁudioDTS-HD MA 4.0, PCM 2.0
DVD - IdiomaGerman
DVD - Tempo257 min, Bonus 36 min.
DVD - LegendasBONUS: German (Original language), English