RIAS Kammerchor, Hans-Christoph Rademann


até 3x sem juros no cartão em pedidos
acima de R$ 400,00


Calcular Frete e Prazo

Forma de EnvioCusto EstimadoEntrega Estimada

Calcular Frete e Prazo

Não sei meu CEP


The great painters have always known how to combine the different perspectives of the Nativity into a single picture. Here the RIAS Kammerchor tells the Christmas Story in music: Mendelssohn frames the painting, to which the darkness and the promise of promise of heavenly light form the background. The Virgin Mary leads us to the heart of Christmas Night and to rejoicing at the Saviour’s birth. We come full circle with the Four Motets of Poulenc, which sum up all the facets of Christmas and its emotions.

Founded in 1948 under the auspices of ‘Radio in the American Sector’, the RIAS Kammerchor played an important role in the revival of post-war musical life in Berlin. The core of its repertoire is the music of the Baroque era, together with the modern classics and the music of today. It swiftly acquired an international reputation for premiering new works by such composers as Penderecki, Reimann, Kagel, Gundermann and Tan Dun.

After Uwe Gronostay, Marcus Creed, and Daniel Reuss, Hans-Christoph Rademann has directed the ensemble since 2007, in close collaboration with Concerto Köln, Freiburger Barockorchester, Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin, and the Orchestre des Champs-Élysées, with such conductors as Frans Brüggen, Roger Norrington, Nikolaus Harnoncourt, René Jacobs and Philippe Herreweghe.

Detalhes / Referência


Brahms: O Heiland, reiss die Himmel auf, Op. 74 No. 2
Bruch: In der Christnacht, Op. 60, No. 1
Bruckner: Ave Maria
Bruckner: Ave Maria (1861), WAB 6
Bruckner: Virga Jesse floruit
Eccard: Ich lag in tiefer Todesnacht
Eccard: Nun liebe Seel, nun ist es Zeit
Eccard: Ubers Gebirg Maria geht
Grieg: Ave Maris Stella
Gronostay: Die Nacht ist vorgedrungen
Mandyczewski: Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht
Mendelssohn: Frohlocket, ihr Völker auf Erden
Mendelssohn: Frohlocket, ihr Völker auf Erden, Op.79 No.1
Pärt: Magnificat
Poulenc: Quatre motets pour le temps de Noël
Poulenc: Salve Regina
Praetorius, M: Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen
Praetorius, M: In dulci jubilo
Sweelinck: Hodie Christus natus est

RIAS Kammerchor
Hans-Christoph Rademann

Ficha Técnica

Tipo de ProdutoCD
Número de Catálogo/ISBN3149020217023
Peso de item
Data gravação2013
Data de Lançamento2021