Dvorak: Spirit of Bohemia

Fine Arts Quartet (string quartet)


até 3x sem juros no cartão em pedidos
acima de R$ 400,00


Calcular Frete e Prazo

Forma de EnvioCusto EstimadoEntrega Estimada

Calcular Frete e Prazo

Não sei meu CEP


Antonín Dvoráks music, imbued with the spirit of Bohemia, reflects a love of his native land. His String Sextet, written in the distinctive style which brought him international fame, was an immediate success at its premiere. Composed just eight years earlier, his String Quartet No. 4, unpublished until 1968, features pioneering, wild outer movements, highly unusual for the time, which foreshadowed the modernist innovations of composers decades later. A moving Andante religioso, which Dvorák made use of in future works, lies at its heart. The Polonaise exploits both the soulful and virtuoso character of the cello.

Detalhes / Referência

Antonín Dvorák (1841-1904)

String Quartet No. 4 in E minor
String Sextet in A major, Op. 48
Polonaise in A major for cello & piano or cello & orchestra, B94

Fine Arts Quartet (string quartet)

Ficha Técnica

Tipo de ProdutoCD
Número de Catálogo/ISBN0747313420575
Peso de item
Data gravação2021
Data de Lançamento2021