Fazil Say: Complete Violin Works

Friedemann Eichhorn (violin), Fazil Say (piano)


até 3x sem juros no cartão em pedidos
acima de R$ 400,00


Calcular Frete e Prazo

Forma de EnvioCusto EstimadoEntrega Estimada

Calcular Frete e Prazo

Não sei meu CEP


Fazil Say is one of the world’s most prominent pianists but he is also a much-admired composer with a substantial catalogue of works. He combines both these accomplishments in his two Violin Sonatas, the first of which is suffused with Turkish motifs and dances, such as the horon. The second sonata takes as its theme the abuse of nature and the need to resist despoliation. His Violin Concerto is subtitled ‘1001 Nights in the Harem’ and is full of rich melodies and atmosphere, and features an array of Turkish percussion instruments.

Detalhes / Referência

Fazil Say (b.1970)

1-3. Violin Sonata No. 2, "Kaz Daglari" (Mount Ida), Op. 82
4. Cleopatra, Op. 34
5-9. Violin Sonata No. 1, Op. 7
10-13. Violin Concerto, Op. 25, "1001 Nights in the Harem"

Friedemann Eichhorn (violin), Fazil Say (piano)
Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern
Christoph Eschenbach

Ficha Técnica

Tipo de ProdutoCD
Número de Catálogo/ISBN0747313408573
Peso de item
Data gravação2020
Data de Lançamento2020